Diggy

Diggy

Book Title: Diggy

Author: Calee M. Lee

Illustrator: Amy Mullen

eISBN: 9781623956011

Price: $9.99

Multiuser Price: $26.99

Paperback ISBN: 9781623955991

Trim Size: 8.5 x 8.5

Price: $9.99

ATOS: 0.6 GRL: D
Interest Level: 2-6 Reading Level: PreK
BISAC: JUV041030, JUV009060, JUV036000
BIC: YQCR

Page Count: 32 Year of Publication: 2015

Release Date: 10-07-2014

Language: eng

Book Descirption: Diggy has lots of work to do! Join in the construction fun and help Diggy do what he does best. If your little boy loves dump trucks, diggers, and building fun, Diggy is sure to be a treat! For fans of “Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site,” and “Where do Diggers Sleep at Night.”

Keywords: dump truck,trucks childrens books,preschool boys,digger,goodnight goodnight construction site,construction site

 

Buy or ebooks from the following retailers:

Amazon Button Apple Button Barnes & Noble Button Kobo Button Google Button Scribd Button
Categories
WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright 2019 Xist Publishing All Rights Reserved. PO BOX 61593 Irvine, CA 92602 | 949-478-2568 | Info{at}Xistpublishing(dot)com